معلومات الشركة
 

من نحن

 

من نحن

تأسست شركة سهم للاستثمار والأورق المالية عام 1999 من قبل مجموعة من ذوي الخبرة من مديري الاستثمار، كشركة وساطة متكاملة لتداول الأوراق المالية، مرخصة قانونياً كشركة وساطة عضو في بورصة فلسطين من قبل هيئة سوق رأس المال الفلسطينية. شركة سهم هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات التابعة لمجموعة مسار العالمية - شركة قابضة تستثمر في الأسواق المالية والعقارات والخدمات- في فلسطين والأردن ومصر والمغرب والإمارات العربية المتحدة وأوروبا الشرقية.

شركة سهم هي إحدى كبرى شركة الوساطة الفلسطينية والتي تنفرد بتوفير الخدمات المالية والاستثمارية للمستثمرين والشركات الإستثمارية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا الغربية عن طريق شراكة حصرية مع "اورباك غرايسون"؛ شركة وساطة مقرها نيويورك متخصصة في توفير التداول العالمي والبحوث للمستثمرين المؤسساتيين في الولايات المتحدة.

تقوم شركة سهم بتوفير خدمات شاملة في التداول والاستثمار محلياً في بورصة فلسطين، كما وتقوم بتوفير فرص التداول على صعيد الأسواق الإقليمية تحديداً: بورصة عمان وبورصة مصر وسوق دبي المالي وسوق أبو ظبي. في نيسان 2007، كانت شركة سهم السبّاقة في إطلاق خدمة التداول عبر الإنترت مع بورصة فلسطين، لتكون أول شركة في فلسطين تقدم هذه الخدمة للعملاء.

تفخر شركة سهم سهم كونها المصدر رقم واحد للبيانات والأبحاث للشركات المدرجة في بورصة فلسطين، لأننا نؤمن بقوة المعرفة كعنصر أساسي لاتخاذ القرارات بشأن توزيع الاستثمارات. يتم نشر أبحاثنا على قاعدة البيانات زاوية؛ شركة تابعة لشركة داو جونز للأبحاث في الشرق الأوسط وكابيتال أي كيو التابعة لستاندرد آند بورز وفاكتسيت للأبحاث وشركة EMIS التابعة ليوروموني وتومسون رويترز واورباك غرايسون، ويتم الوصول إليها من قبل مديري أكبر الصناديق والمحللين ذوي التركيز على الأسواق االناشئة في العالم. باﻹضافة إلى ذلك، توفر شركة سهم خدمة إدارة الاكتتاب الأولي العام ولديها سجل حافل في ذلك.

تشارك شركة سهم من خلال دورها الصلب في تعريف المستثمرين الأجانب بالفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة في الشركات المدرجة في البورصة الفلسطينية بجميع أشكالها من خلال الجولات الترويجية. كما وباستمرار، تحاول الشركة عرض فلسطين على خريطة الاستثمارات الدولية من خلال ترتيب زيارات ترويجية على أعلى المستويات.

خلال عام 2016، قامت شركة سهم بإستحداث خدمة إدارة المحافظ الاستثماريةفي فلسطين بعد استكمال جميع المتطلبات القانونية والمهنية والموافقات اللازمة من قبل هيئة سوق رأس المال الفلسطينية، وذلك ضمن رؤيتها في رفع مستوى الخدمات المالية في فلسطين. وتعرف إدارة المحافظ الإستثمارية بأنها واحدة من أهم الأدوات الإستثمارية المستخدمة عالمياً من المؤسسات المالية، والتي تساعد فئات المستثمرين على الإستفادة من خبرة ودراية تلك المؤسسات بآليات الإستثمار المالي الناجح وطرق تحقيق العائد التراكمي على رأس مال المحفظة. لدى شركة سهم فريق عمل ذو خبرات مهنية واسعة وتأهيل عالي في هذا المجال للعمل على تصميم الحلول الإستثمارية. وتقدم شركة سهم خدمة إدارة المحافظ بشكل مصمّم خصيصاً لتلبية المتطلبات المحددة لكل مستثمر على حِدة، وتستهدف نطاقاً متنوعاً من الفرص الإستثمارية في عدد من أسواق المال، بما يحقق أفضل عائد على رأس المال والذي هو في طليعة أهدافها كمدير استثمار.

قوتنا

  • تأتي من كوننا جزءاً أساسياً  كذراع خدمات مالية لشركة قابضة عملاقة.
  • ويحفّز بثفتنا الصلبة بجدوى الاستثمار في الشركات المساهمة العامة الفلسطينية المدرجة في بورصة فلسطين استناداً على قوة المعرفة.
  • وتوجّه بإخلاصنا للمشاركة في رفع مستوى تقديم الخدمات المالية في فلسطين.
  • وتدوم بقوّة  قاعدة المستثمرين المؤسساتيين لدينا.
  • وتترجم في القدرة على إدارة صفقات التداول الكبيرة.
 
سهم للاستثمار و الأوراق المالية عضو في بورصة فلسطين للاوراق المالية مرخصة من هيئة سوق رأس المال الفلسطينية © جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2013

Company Lookup
Download Demo

About Us


About Us

Sahem Trading & Investments Company was founded in 1999 by a group of experienced investment managers as an integrated stock brokerage, licensed and regulated as a securities brokerage company in the Palestine Exchange (PEX) by Palestine Capital Market Authority PCMA. Sahem is one of the largest subsidiaries of Massar International Group, a holding company investing in financial markets, real estate and services in Palestine, Jordan, Egypt, Morocco, UAE and Eastern Europe.

Sahem is one of the premier Palestinian brokerage houses as well as the only brokerage providing financial and investment services to institutional investors in the United States and Western Europe through an exclusive partnership with Auerbach Grayson; a New York-based brokerage firm that specializes in global trade execution and exclusive local research for U.S. institutional investors.

Sahem offers comprehensive investment and trading services locally in the Palestine Exchange (PEX) and regionally provide trading opportunities in selected stock exchanges such as: Amman Stock Exchange (ASE), Egypt Exchange (EGX), Dubai Financial Market (DFM), Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX). In April 2007, Sahem pioneered the launch of online stock trading (Sahem E-Trade) with the PEX, to be the first company in Palestine to offer this service to clients.

Sahem prides itself as the number one source for data, research and intelligence for companies listed on the PEX, because we believe in the power of knowledge as a key element for decision-making on investment allocation. Our research is published on the platforms of Zawya; the Middle East regional affiliate of Dow Jones Research, Standard & Poor’s Capital IQ, Factset Research System, EMIS – A Euromoney Institutional Investor Company, Thompson Reuters and Auerbach Grayson, and is accessed by a number of the world’s biggest fund managers and analysts with a focus on frontier markets. In addition, Sahem offers the IPO underwriting management service and has a proven track record.

Sahem is participating through its solid role in introducing foreign investors to the opportunities within the listed Palestinian companies throughout the held road shows, and is continuously enforcing Palestine on the international investment map through arranged top- level promotional visits.

In 2016, Sahem introduced the discretionary portfolio management service in Palestine after completing all legal, professional requirements and requisite approval from Palestine Capital Market Authority PCMA, in attempt that comply with its vision in raising the standards of financial services in Palestine. Active portfolio management is one of the most important tools offered by brokerages worldwide, allowing a broader class of investors to take advantage of institutional expertise and the monitoring of corporate news and market developments. Sahem’s team is a group of seasoned professionals with years of cumulative experience in Palestinian capital market for the purpose of investment solutions design. Sahem offers this service to meet specific financial objectives of every client while achieving the highest possible rates of return on capital through targeting diversified investment opportunities within the customer’s risk profile based on intimate knowledge of the market as an investment manager.

Our Strength

  • Comes from being an essential part -as a financial services arm - to a powerful holding company.
  • Stimulated by a solid belief in the investment feasibility of the Palestinian public shareholding listed companies in the PEX, based on our state-of-the-art power of knowledge.
  • Steered by our devotion to participate in raising the standards of financial services in Palestine.
  • Sustained by our base of institutional investors.
  • Translated in the capability of managing the flow of titan trading `deals.
Sahem Trading & Investments Company - PEX Member and licensed by PCMA
© All Rights Reserved 2013